Contact Us

compass_rose_miniComsaco LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of U.S. Pioneer LLC. For more information please visit www.uspioneer.net.

When you contact Comsaco LLC you will be communicating with someone who has extensive experience in naval electrical equipment and knows the value of customer service, product quality and integrity.

Key points of contact are as follows:

Eric Westhoff, Vice President, Sales and Contracts
ewesthoff@comsaco.com

Adam Westhoff, Vice President, Production/Manufacturing
amwesthoff@comsaco.com

Maureen McHale, Office Manager
acct@comsaco.com

Twyla Figueroa, Inside Sales and Administration
Twyla@comsaco.com

Timothy Reutter, Quality Assurance Manager
treutter@comsaco.com

Randy Fowler, Design Engineer
rfowler@comsaco.com

Address:

Comsaco LLC
3737 East Virginia Beach Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23502-3217

Phone number:

Tel: 757.466.9188
Fax: 757.466.9185

Email:

For general information:

comsaco@comsaco.com

For our Sales Department:

sales@comsaco.com

We are open:

Monday – Friday 8 AM – 4:30 PM

Or you can fill out this form below and a Comsaco LLC representative will contact you within 24-48 hours.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message