Contact Us

compass_rose_miniComsaco is a family owned and operated business. As a result, when you contact us, chances are that you will be communicating with one of the owners or with someone who knows the value of customer service, product quality and integrity that has been imparted to them by the owners.

Key points of contact are as follows:

Walter Westhoff, President
wwesthoff@comsaco.com

Maureen McHale, Office Manager
acct@comsaco.com

Eric Westhoff, Manager, Sales and Contracts
ewesthoff@comsaco.com

Adam Westhoff, Manager, Production/Manufacturing
amwesthoff@comsaco.com

Twyla Figueroa, Inside Sales and Administration
Twyla@comsaco.com

Brian Lineberry, Quality Assurance Manager
brian@comsaco.com

Randy Fowler, Design Engineer
rfowler@comsaco.com

Address:

Comsaco Inc.
3737 East Virginia Beach Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23502-3217

Phone number:

Tel: 757.466.9188
Fax: 757.466.9185

Email:

For general information:

comsaco@comsaco.com

For our Sales Department:

sales@comsaco.com

We are open:

Monday – Friday 8 AM – 4:30 PM

Or you can fill out this form below and a Comsaco Inc. representative will contact you within 24-48 hours.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message